R&G Vitamin-C Face Serum | #Vasufaceserum

Hi Fam,
Hope you all doing great.
Today’s post is very important for me. Due to my hectic schedule, regular office & polluted air has caused many skin problems such as Dullness, acne & the worst part about acne is that it leaves dark spots, I was not able to pay attention to my skin. Since I have sensitive skin, I have to think a lot about re-using any product. But lately, I got to know about the amazing benefit of using R&G Vitamin C Face Serum.


R&G is founded with a passion for environmentalism, a commitment to wellness, and a dedication to only the best skincare routine
R&G Vitamin C Face The serum gives skin brightening aids in fading dark spots & evens skin tone
R&G Face Wash cleanses exfoliates & brightens skin. It also removes dead skin cells, helps to reduce pigmentation & dullness to uncover healthy, younger & brighter skin.
After knowing all the amazing benefits of R&G face wash & face serum, I wanted to try it out. I finally got my hands on Rose&Gold Vitamin C face serum & Rose&Gold Face Wash. I have been using the R&G face wash every morning & every night for a week now and I’m loving the results.

R&G Vitamin-C Face Serum and Face Wash


How to use R&G face wash & Vitamin C Face Serum-
• Wash your face using R&G face wash
• Take a few drops of R&G Vitamin C Face Serum onto your palm, apply all over your face in a tapping motion. And you are good to go, if you want to apply moisturizer on top of the serum, you can apply moisturizer or sunscreen.
• Use the R&G face wash along with the R&G Vitamin C face serum for best results.
• Use R&G face wash Every morning & Every night.

After using the R&G face wash along with the Rose and Gold Vitamin C Face Serum as my every day, I can see the visible difference in my skin. The texture of my skin has become very smooth, the pigmented area around my forehead has become very light. My acne spots started fading and all the discoloration are getting even. I have extremely oily skin which is more likely to cause acne. But after using the Rose and Gold Face Wash which help in deep cleansing my skin and the Rose and Gold Vitamin C Face Serum helps to lighten the dark spots, hyper pigmented areas on forehead & even toning the skin.
I would like to suggest you to surely include the benefit of Rose and Gold Face Wash & Rose and Gold Vitamin C Face Serum in your daily Skincare routine. Which is definitely going to give you amazing results like me.

If you are stunned by the goodness of the Rose and Gold Face Wash & Vitamin C Face Serum, then you can use my code FACECARE10 for 10% discount.
Also don’t forget to check their Instagram @roseandgold_india for more amazing products.
Along with their website https://bit.ly/3n6waue for exciting offers.

Rose and Gold Vitamin C Face Serum @roseandgold_india Product link https://bit.ly/3n6waue

Hope you liked it! Also if you’re not following me on instagram then this is my instagram handle @bofsbyshilpi go follow and tag me if you are going to use the benefits of R&G face serum I’ll repost it on my instagram stories. And do not forget to tell me about this post in the comment section below.
Thank you

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑