Rakhi Outfit Ideas 2019 |ft. FBB |Rakshabandhan Lookbook

Hey Fam… Hope y’all doing great. Yes I’m finally back after a pretty long break. And today’s blog is a lookbook for Rakshabandhan. I’m gonna show you some Rakhi Outfit ideas. Which are easy to recreate. Also all the outfits are from FBB(Fashion at Big Bazaar) that I’m wearing in this lookbook, which are available offline & online as well so you can easily get them too. For offline you can go to any mall or big Bazaar which are located near by your area and for online you can go to their official website of FBB.

Now without any further due let’s have a look-

1. First Look-

The first outfit is this blue & white Anarkali with the hint of orange. The reason behind picking this outfit is that I wanted to add something neutral & vibrant at the same time for this lookbook. You can pair-it up with white bottom & dupatta but I paired it up with orange bottom & dupatta, because vibrant colors itself gives us such festive vibes. So this kind of Anarkali set is appropriate as Rakshabandhan outfit and pair-it up with right accessories.


2. Second Look-

For this look I’m wearing a black kurti(tunic) with the hint of golden & maroon color. Which itself makes it a perfect kurti for the festival like Rakshabandhan. And the best thing about this kurti is that you can wear it with either maroon & nude color bottoms. I paired it up with maroon bottom, pair of ethnic earrings and black heels.


3. Third Look-

This look is the most comfortable look for me, and I believe most of you would love it too. I’m wearing this navy blue kurti which has this beautiful embroidery at the front & sleeves and paired it up with jeans & black heels. Because I wanted to keep this look very simple but stylish, so for completing the look I added my favorite sunglasses.


4. Forth Look-

For the forth look I chosen a long dress which has buttons (made of wooden) from top to all the way down and those red tassels makes this outfit look even more stylish and slightly on the ethnic side. And I’m carrying it with same black heels and pair of earrings.


5. Last Look-

For this look I’m wearing dress as kurti. I just love experimenting with dresses & my looks. And what I did basically with this dress, I opened up few buttons till my waist, wore a high waisted jeans. That’s how I’m carrying a dress as kurti, which has a slit at the front, to complete the look added heels with pair of silver hoops.


Hope you liked it! Also if you want to wear these looks in your own way, then please go ahead & if you’re not following me on instagram then this is my instagram handle @bofsbyshilpi go follow and tag me in your looks I’ll repost it on my instagram stories. And do not forget to tell me about these looks in the comment section below.

Thank you


Love Shilpi

2 thoughts on “Rakhi Outfit Ideas 2019 |ft. FBB |Rakshabandhan Lookbook

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑